Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shallowford Falls

5 rating

Kelly is fantastic. She is always happy and positive and does a great job with my hair.

5 rating

My stylist Danielle was amazing! She gave me a great haircut and was extremely warm and friendly!! This was one of the best haircut experiences i have ever had!!!

4 rating

Friendly, usually quick, well trained staff.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Paul S. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Kelly is fantastic. She is always happy and positive and does a great job with my hair."

5
Bill N. | September 15, 2021 Google

" My stylist Danielle was amazing! She gave me a great haircut and was extremely warm and friendly!! "

4
Axel S. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Friendly, usually quick, well trained staff."

5
Dan J. | September 1, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for years and I have Never had a bad haircut! Staff is amazing and they always"

5
Jude N. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I love how dependable this business is. It's quick, in and out, I get exactly the haircut I want fo"

5
Steve M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut in a well-managed shop"

4
Richard P. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Nice staff clean. Good cut"

5
Chris O. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Amber was great. My hair thanks her. ? She did a great job and even told me about a free upgrade to"

5
Amelia H. | March 22, 2021 Google

" As a female, I often tend to stand out as a client of SportClips. I come here to get my head shaved"

5
Jeff M. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Kelly is the best!"