Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shallowford Falls

5 rating

Stylist did a great job!

5 rating

The person cutting my hair was great.

1 rating

Awful experience and never even got a hair cut. They want your contact and email info to sign in. Waited, waited, people who got there well after me with barber's sitting there taken before me. This place clearly doesnt want new customers. Thanks for wasting 30 mintues of my life. Lived in this area for over 28 years and will never return and tell everyone about this experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
daniel d. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Stylist did a great job!"

5
Irwin W. | December 22, 2019 Google

"The person cutting my hair was great."

1
Braddish V. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Awful experience and never even got a hair cut. They want your contact and email info to sign in. Wa"

5
Steve M. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Kelly is a good manager and also a great stylist."

1
Chingiz K. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Wasted 2 hrs of my time, chatty staff, expensive salon, plus they expect tips. So many unnecessary e"

1
Carson C. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Didn?t know how to cut hair"

1
Griffin C. | November 17, 2019 Google

"THE STORE HAS 8 CHAIRS AND THERE IS ONLY EVER 2 PEOPLE WORKING THERE SO IT TAKES 2 HOURS TO GET A HA"

5
Matthew A. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I've had my hair cut by Dawn the last couple of times, and she does a great job! She's very personab"

5
Renee O. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great staff and fun atmosphere"

5
Fred H. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Kelly is by far the best at cutting hair and running her location. It?s very hard to find someone th"