Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shallowford Falls

5 rating

Great service

2 rating
  • 07/30/19
  • Austin H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Dx8BJhyZaSRSz6GUGp77Iw?hrid=CcxFS4XamUyqDza8KRubKA

5 rating

I have been a Sport Clips customer for many years. The Shallowford Falls location is professionally managed and provides consistently good service. more importantly, I have never had a bad haircut at Sport Clips!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Clint J. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great service"

2
Austin H. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Dx8BJhyZaSRSz6GUGp77Iw?hrid=CcxFS4XamUyqDza8KRubKA"

5
Art G. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I have been a Sport Clips customer for many years. The Shallowford Falls location is professionally "

4
John N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut"

5
Chris K. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Ssshhhhh... don?t tell anyone but it?s the best place to get a hair cut... I schedule online and sho"

5
Mr. B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Dont even get me started on this place!! My barber moved so I've spent the last 6 months trying to f"

5
Michael E. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff and consistently good hair cut and beard trim...I gave been going to Sport Clips for yea"

5
Cristina H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Kelly and Tawanya are amazing. Been going to Tawanya at the Johnson Ferry/Shallowford location and s"

5
Jim M. | April 25, 2019 Google

"They take the time to make sure you are satisfied no matter who cuts your hair."

5
bcohncam | April 9, 2019 Google

"I always go here! Worth the extra drive."