Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shallowford Falls

5 rating
  • 01/09/21
  • Heavysprout2002 J. Google

Great staff

1 rating

Cut off too many inches of my son's hair, didn't follow directions of what we wanted. We weren't treated as if they were appreciative of our business.

5 rating

Nice job by Kelsey.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Heavysprout2002 J. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

1
Leah S. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Cut off too many inches of my son's hair, didn't follow directions of what we wanted. We weren't tr"

5
Steve M. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Nice job by Kelsey."

4
Sean C. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Good haircut staff is very friendly"

4
Stacy N. | October 17, 2020 Google

" The online check in is super convenient. They do a great job on my boys' hair."

5
Collin C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Leona did an amazing job cutting my hair today, if you go in ask for her. The store is very clean a"

5
Jared O. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Kelly and all the other gals that work there are wonderful people and give an amazing haircut. I ha"

1
Josh M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Service denied due to my inability to wear a mask. I have severe asthma, and even after explaining "

5
James H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Leona was great! She is very friendly and a skilled stylist. Thanks!"

4
Axel S. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly, usually quick, well trained staff."