Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shallowford Falls

5 rating

Great cut in a well-managed shop

4 rating

Nice staff clean. Good cut

5 rating

My stylist Danielle was amazing! She gave me a great haircut and was extremely warm and friendly!! This was one of the best haircut experiences i have ever had!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Steve M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut in a well-managed shop"

4
Richard P. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Nice staff clean. Good cut"

5
Bill N. | May 24, 2021 Google

" My stylist Danielle was amazing! She gave me a great haircut and was extremely warm and friendly!! "

5
Chris O. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Amber was great. My hair thanks her. ? She did a great job and even told me about a free upgrade to"

5
Amelia H. | March 22, 2021 Google

" As a female, I often tend to stand out as a client of SportClips. I come here to get my head shaved"

5
Jeff M. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Kelly is the best!"

5
Marla S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great place for a guy?s haircut, good price and existing customers get free neck trims. I?ll be bac"

5
Stephanie J. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Stylists were efficient and so sweet to my two boys! My younger one haaaaates to get his hair cut a"

5
Paul S. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Kelly is fantastic. She is always happy and positive and does a great job with my hair."

5
Michael W. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Like I've said, "what's not to like." Kelly was amazing!????"