Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shallowford Falls

5 rating

Kelly and all the other gals that work there are wonderful people and give an amazing haircut. I have never had a bad experience there.

1 rating

Service denied due to my inability to wear a mask. I have severe asthma, and even after explaining I was denied and asked to leave. Do not recommend

5 rating

Leona was great! She is very friendly and a skilled stylist. Thanks!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Jared O. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Kelly and all the other gals that work there are wonderful people and give an amazing haircut. I ha"

1
Josh M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Service denied due to my inability to wear a mask. I have severe asthma, and even after explaining "

5
James H. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Leona was great! She is very friendly and a skilled stylist. Thanks!"

4
Axel S. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly, usually quick, well trained staff."

5
Robert K. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Wonderful staff, clean, and wonderful cut. Being able to check in online has made it even easier fo"

5
Carl D. | July 23, 2020 Google

" I got a great haircut, and my stylist was very nice. There was no wait time."

5
Chris K. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Covid consciousnesses is perfect here... felt safe and the haircut was perfect! Thank you!"

5
Mike S. | May 22, 2020 Google

" A quality haircut by super friendly and professional stylists in a nice environment."

1
Matt C. | February 15, 2020 Facebook

"Kelly is fantastic! However, within 2 minutes of opening, her schedule is already up to an hour wait"

1
Matthew C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Kelly is fantastic! However, within 2 minutes of opening, her schedule is already up to an hour wait"